شعار

تاكيد السن

لاستخدام موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، يجب أن يكون عمرك 21 عامًا أو أكثر.يرجى التحقق من عمرك قبل الدخول إلى الموقع.

عذرا ، عمرك غير مسموح به.

  • head_banner_011

منتجات

بطارية Vape ذات 510 خيط بجهد متغير 350 مللي أمبير

وصف قصير:

سمات:

- 3 مستويات للحرارة

- 15 ثانية من التسخين المسبق

- دبوس الاتصال الربيع

- 5 مرات نقرات سريعة للتشغيل / الإيقاف

- تصميم على شكل قلم يجعل بطارية B8 مناسبة للحمل الشخصي.

- غلاف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قابل للتخصيص بدرجة عالية بألوان وشعارات مختلفة


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تخصيص

ماركة

جيل

نموذج

B8

اللون

أبيض / أسود / فضي

خيوط

510

قدرة البطارية

350 مللي أمبير

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم

مرحبا بكم

بحجم

10.5 ملم د * 75 ملم ح

طَرد

صندوق أبيض فردي أو علبة في علبة أدوات

موك

100 قطعة

سعر فوب

2.5 دولار - 2.8 دولار

قدرة العرض

5000 قطعة / يوم

شروط الدفع

T / T ، علي بابا ، ويسترن يونيون

باعتبارها أفضل تطابق لخراطيشنا ، تعد بطاريات GYL أمثلة رائعة على سعينا لتحقيق الكمال.يوفر معدل التفريغ العالي كمية كبيرة من البخار ، ويضمن الحجم المتنقل للغاية أفضل سرية ممكنة.3 إعدادات حرارة قابلة للتعديل ، مما يسمح لك بتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها بناءً على اللزوجة المختلفة للمحتوى الخاص بك.جنبًا إلى جنب مع خراطيش الخيوط GYL 510 ، ستكون على يقين من الاستمتاع بأبخرة أكبر وأكثر اتساقًا مع أفضل النكهات.

بطارية 350 مللي أمبير VV (5)
بطارية 350 مللي أمبير VV (6)
بطارية 350 مللي أمبير VV (3)

تأتي بطاريات B8 مزودة بميزة قفل مقاومة للأطفال ، و 5 نقرات للتشغيل / الإيقاف ، وقلم vape صغير الحجم مثالي لتدلل نفسك بينما تمنحك راحة البال.المزيد من الخيارات لإعدادات الحرارة والتخصيصات أيضًا للسماح لإبداعك بالاندفاع.

كشركة مصنعة لأجهزة vape في الصين ، تم منح نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بناISO 9001: 2015شهادة الامتثال للمعيار.نحن لا نقدم فقط أنواعًا مختلفة من البطاريات عالية الجودة ولكن أيضًا الخراطيش وأقلام vape التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة وغيرها من الملحقات والحزم المخصصة.نحن نعمل باستمرار على تطوير منتجات جديدة.نحن نقدم خدمة OEM / ODM لعملائنا ، يمكنك أن تكون أحدهم كعميل للعلامة البيضاء.علاوة على ذلك ، تعد خدمة العملاء من فئة 5 نجوم إحدى النقاط المهمة لنمونا المستمر في صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية على المدى الطويل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

LOGO

Age Verification

To use the our website you must be aged 21 years or over. Please verify your age before entering the site.

Sorry, your age is not allowed.

  • head_banner_011

Products

510 Thread Vape Battery with 350mah Variable Voltage

Short Description:

Features:

- 3 heat settings

- 15s preheating

- Spring contact pin

- 5 times quick clicks to turn on/off

- Pen shape design makes B8 battery convenient for personal carry.

- Stainless steel housing is highly customizable with different colors and logos


Product Detail

Product Tags

Specification

Brand

GYL

Model

B8

Color

White / Black / Silver

Threading

510

Battery capacity

350mah

OEM & ODM

Highly welcome

Size

10.5mm D * 75mm H

Package

Individual white box or pack in kit box

MOQ

100PCS

FOB Price

$2.5-$2.8

Supply Ability

5000pcs/day

Payment Terms

T/T, alibaba, western union

As the best match of our cartridges, GYL batteries are great examples of our pursuit of perfection. High discharge rate provides generous amount of vapor, the extremely portable size assures best discreetness possible. Adjustable 3 heat settings, allowing you to personlize and optimize your experience based on the different viscosities of your content. Together with GYL 510 thread cartridges, you’ll be sure to enjoy more consistent, large vapors with the best flavors.

350mah VV battery (5)
350mah VV battery (6)
350mah VV battery (3)

The B8 batteryies comes with the Child-resistant lock feature, 5 clicks to turn on/off, the ideal compact vape pen to indulge yourself while giving you a peace of mind. More options for heat settings and customizations as well to let your creativity run wild.

As a manufacturer of vape hardware in China, our quality management system has been awarded ISO 9001:2015 certificate for compliance with the standard. We not only offer different types of high quality batteries but also cartridges, disposable vape pens, other accessories and customized package. We are constantly developing new products. We provide OEM/ODM service for our clients, you could be one of them as a white label customer. What’s more, 5-Stars customer service is one of important point of our continual growth in vape industry in the long-term.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us