شعار

تاكيد السن

لاستخدام موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، يجب أن يكون عمرك 21 عامًا أو أكثر.يرجى التحقق من عمرك قبل الدخول إلى الموقع.

عذرا ، عمرك غير مسموح به.

  • head_banner_011

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Dongguan Gan Yue Electronic Technology CO. ، LTD في عام 2013 وهي متخصصة في البحث عن السجائر الإلكترونية وتطويرها وإنتاجها ومبيعاتها في جميع الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم.GYL هو اسم علامتنا التجارية.تقع GYL في مدينة Chang'an ، مدينة Dongguan ، مركز سلاسل التوريد العالمية للسجائر الإلكترونية.منذ عام 2016 ، ركزت شركة GYL على مهمة رفع معايير تقنية جهاز vape للزيوت المطلوبة.

توفر الابتكارات في البحث والتطوير أفضل العوائد لعملائنا بينما توفر في نفس الوقت الإلهام لمزيد من التطوير.من خلال الإدارة العظيمة ، والمهندسين الموهوبين والمتقدمين ، والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى ، تهدف GYL إلى توفير أفضل أجهزة vape للزيوت الأساسية الفارغة: الخرطوشة ، وبطارية قلم vape ، والقلم القابل للتصرف والعبوات.

بعد أكثر من 5 سنوات من البحث والتطوير في تبخير المستخلصات ، تتيح مرافق GYL 2200 متر مربع وأكثر من 100 موظف قدرة إنتاجية قوية تبلغ 1،000،000 قطعة خرطوشة شهريًا.نظام موثوق وعالي الجودة لمراقبة الجودة مع أكثر من 10 أشخاص لمراقبة الجودة.قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير مع أكثر من 5 مهندسين ونظام إنتاج متميز.

  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)
  • صورة الشركة (1)

شهادة

icon2

لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات CE و ROHS وحصل نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا على ISO 9001: 2015 اعتبارًا من 31 يوليو 2020.

شهادة - 01
شهادة 02
شهادة 03
شهادة -04

نحافظ دائمًا على علاقة حميمة مع عملائنا من خلال خدمة عملاء سلسة وفعالة وخدمات ما بعد البيع.وعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم.على سبيل المثال ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، كولومبيا ، جمهورية التشيك ، إيطاليا ، إنجلترا ، بولندا ، أستراليا ، اليابان ، إلخ. GYL مكرسة لإنشاء أفضل أجهزة vaping للزيوت المستخرجة لعملائنا بالإضافة إلى ضمان تجربة vaping للزيوت للمستهلكين بشكل أفضل.منتجات GYL موجهة نحو الإنتاج الدقيق والابتكار الممتاز والسلامة والاستقرار.نعتقد أنه بناءً على ممارسات العمل الصادقة والتنمية المستقرة ، فإن GYL هي أفضل شريك تبحث عنه.

معرض

icon2
شركة img3
شركة img3-1

LOGO

Age Verification

To use the our website you must be aged 21 years or over. Please verify your age before entering the site.

Sorry, your age is not allowed.

  • head_banner_011

About Us

Company Profile

Dongguan Gan Yue Electronic Technology CO., LTD was founded in 2013 who is specialize in electronic cigarette research and development, production and sales in all markets worldwide. GYL is our branding name. GYL is located in Chang’an town, Dongguan city, the center of world E-cigarette supply chains. Since 2016, GYL had been concentrating on a mission of elevating the standards of exacted oils vape device technology.

Innovations in research and development provide the best returns for our customers while at the same time providing the inspiration for our further development. Through great management, talented and forward-thinking engineers, high-quality products and first-class customer service, GYL aims to provide the best empty essential oil vape devices: cartridge, vape pen battery, disposable pen and packagings.

After more than 5 years of research and development in extracts vaporization, GYL 2200 sqm facilities and more than 100 employees enable for a strong production capacity of 1,000,000pcs cartridges monthly. Reliable and high standard quality control system with more than 10 QC people. Strong R&D capacity with more than 5 engineers and excellect production system.

  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)
  • company image (1)

Certificate

icon2

Our products had been passed CE, ROHS certificates and our quality management system has been awarded ISO 9001:2015 from July 31st, 2020.

certificate-01
certificate-02
certificate-03
certificate-04

We are always keeping intimate relationship with our customers by smooth and efficient customer service and after sales services. And our customers are from worldwide. For example, USA, Canada, Columbia, Czech Republic, Italy, England, Poland, Australia, Japan, etc. GYL is dedicated to creating best extracted oils vape devices for our customers as well as ensuring consumers oils vaping experience is best. GYL products are geared toward precisely production, excellently innovation, safety and stability. We believe that based on honest business practices and stable development, GYL is the best partner you are looking for. 

Exhibition

icon2
company img3
company img3-1